Q: Do I have to back up all users in my domain?

A: No. You will purchase only the number of paid seats that you’re needing for the domain. You will then use the seat picker to assign those paid seats to the domain users that you’re wanting backed up. Any domain users that are not assigned a paid seat will not be backed up.


[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]